Guest Post @ Learning Patience

Hurray for Saturday! I’m actually out of town this weekend, but you can still read my jibberish over at Learning Patience. When Corey asked me to write a guest post, I gladly accepted.

Learning Patience

It’s my first guest post, and it’s a brew review (yes, she said she was totally cool with that). I recommend you go check it out on her blog.

If that’s not quite enough for you, here’s a silly article about the 10 Most Unloved Foods in America. I have to admit, I really like some of them. The ones I actually enjoy are eggplant, blue cheese, okra, Brussels sprouts, Lima beans, hard boiled eggs, and occasionally beets and sardines. I’ve never actually eaten a whole sardine, but those things are pretty darn good in Ceasar dressing! 8/10 ain’t bad!

5 Comments to “Guest Post @ Learning Patience”

  1. I like blue cheese, eggplant, brussels sprouts & hardboiled eggs too 🙂

  2. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE eggplant….. I don’t think it gets near enough love!

  3. Liver, blue cheese, and sardines…yuck, yuck, yuck! Everything else? Swooooooon! 😉

Leave a Reply

