Super Lazy Saturday

It’s Saturday, and I’m feeling lazy as ever.  It’s 7:45, and I’m still in my pajamas.  Luckily they’re my favorite pajamas, and I’m getting a little kitty lovin’ while blogging.  It was a rainy morning, and even though the rain stopped, I still can’t seem to get my butt to the gym. Yeah, I’ll get there, must maybe about 30 minutes later than anticipated.

I want to thank everyone for you open-minded comments on yesterday’s post.  The vegetarian/ vegan/ pescetarian/ whatevertarian debate hits close to home for a lot of us, and I’m happy you accept me for being a human garbage disposal.  Seriously – I eat (and generally enjoy) just about everything.

In case you too are having a lazy Saturday, here are some links to keep you busy… well, busy doing basically nothing, that is.

Lastly, I wanted to share a book with you all.  I finished The Poacher’s Son yesterday.  It was a fast and very entertaining read.  I thoroughly recommend it.

The Poacher's Son

Have a good weekend!

8 Comments to “Super Lazy Saturday”

  1. Lazy PJ Days are so cozy and fun! Enjoy – I am off to surf…hopefully will have a full surfing post later today! :-) Have a wonderful Saturday! xoxo from Trinidad

  2. It’s a rainy morning here. Was really looking forward to a long run, may have to be a gym day instead. Kind of makes me want to go back to bed.

  3. Yay for relaxing saturdays!! Mine is off to pretty slow start but hopefully I get a little more productive as the day goes on!

  4. Yay for a Lazy Saturday! Thanks for a the links and the book suggestion…checkin them out now! Happy wknd!

    Katie : )

  5. I can relate to the super lazy Saturday! It’s because I always know I have Sunday to finish up anything I really need to do.

  6. Yay for lazy days off – thanks for sharing the links, will certainly check them out.

  7. Nothing wrong with a lazy day. As we speak, I am in a robe cuddling with my cat while I have a hair mask in my hair. haha. Sometimes you just need it! :)

  8. A fantastic day if you ask me :) Lazy days are so necessary sometimes, glad you enjoyed yourself!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

